The 2015 MSJ Analysis Prize

The 2015 MSJ Analysis Prize is awarded to the following members of MSJ.

Mitsuru Sugimoto (Graduate School of Mathematics, Nagoya University)
Harmonic analysis for modulation and related spaces and smoothing estimates for partial differential equations of dispersive type
Kazunaga Tanaka (Department of Mathematics, School of Fundamental Science and Engineering, Waseda University)
Variational method for multi-cluster solutions to a singular parturbation of nonlinear elliptic equations
Akimichi Takemura (Department of Mathematical Informatics, Graduate School of Information Science and Technology, The University of Tokyo)
Studies on holonomic gradient method