The 2016 MSJ Analysis Prize

The 2016 MSJ Analysis Prize is awarded to the following members of MSJ.

Soichiro Katayama (Graduate School of Science, Osaka University)
Studies on null structure in systems of nonlinear hyperbolic partial differential equations
Shigeaki Koike (Graduate School of Science, Tohoku University)
Theory of Lp-viscosity solutions for fully nonlinear elliptic and parabolic partial differential equations
Tomohiro Sasamoto (School of Science, Tokyo Institute of Technology)
Studies on nonequilibrium stochastic dynamical systems by exact solutions