The 2018 MSJ Analysis Prize

The 2018 MSJ Analysis Prize is awarded to the following members of MSJ.

Shuichi Kawashima (Faculty of Science and Engineering, Waseda University)
Stability analysis of systems of nonlinear partial differential equations with dissipative structure
Norio Konno (Faculty of Engineering, Yokohama National University)
Mathematics of quantum walks and its applications
Akihiko Miyachi (School of Arts and Sciences, Tokyo Woman's Christian University)
Study of Hardy spaces and boundedness for Fourier multiplier operators and pseudodifferential operators