The 2019 MSJ Analysis Prize

The 2019 MSJ Analysis Prize is awarded to the following members of MSJ.

Fumio Hiroshima (Faculty of Mathematics, Kyushu University)
Application of functional integration in mathematical quantum field theory
Hidetaka Sakai (Graduates School of Mathematical Sciences, The University of Tokyo)
Research on Painlevé-type equations
Hiroki Sumi (Graduate School of Human and Environmental Studies, Kyoto University)
Study on semigroups and random dynamics of rational functions of one complex variable