TOP Page > Web News > 2013 Geometry Prize

2013 Geometry Prize

The 2013 Geometry Prize was awarded to the following awardees.

Toshitake KOHNO (Univ. of Tokyo)
A series of works in geometric representation theory for quantum groups
Katsutoshi YAMANOI (Tokyo Inst. of Technology)
The affirmative solution of the Gol'dberg-Mues conjecture

The detail of the Prize is online.

Toshitake KOHNO Katsutoshi YAMANOI